She is my friend..

​
Ummm..today..not today..its about everyday ..well,i want to write about my friend,but i get confuse between words! What to write? Its not because i have nothing to write,actually i can’t explain her in words…

One thing about herwhich i like most ,its her “Why”.she use “why” too much,well i have to say its always .. “Why”.. She think i do not like her “why” but actually this “why” is much great for me ..

I actually don’t know her,but don’t know why she always say that i know her,by the way ,know her names short form,all of this is bit strange but its just bit.i mean i do not care about this,know her by her personality which is quite enough for me..

When it rains, it refreshes every thing,everyone enjoy it, for me my friend is like clouds and everyone know that it rains by clouds just.My friend is like oxygen..lol..well i said oxygen because no one can respire with any other gas except oxygen πŸ˜‰

When candel burns its gives more and more light,but it melts also,so at the end when it melts fully ,light converts into darkness,my friend is like a candle for me which gives light,but their is one thing special about this candle that is, it melts but it do not melt fully,means their is not even a 1% chance of darkness.This candle will always spread light..

Want to write a lot about her,but thinking if she read this,then how i will answer her “why” .. πŸ˜€

Some lines for my friend..

Was walking alone n bare footed 

On   the    land    of     thornes

There   was   no   one

To talk,to walk,to cry,to laugh

Got you,it was luck i think

Well actually,

Something more then luck i think..

2 thoughts on “She is my friend..

Leave a comment