RANDOM THOUGHTS

Student on the highway with question mark

Hello everyone…

Sans is here finally …after long time :/
I don’t know how to start writing ,or what i am going to write,i don’t know anything…
When i feel like i don’t know i am sad or anything else i just say “i am feeling “pta ni” “
we all have some dreams ,also we all are trying to fulfill them ,or maybe some people like me dreaming to complete their dreams by dreams ://…
I will talk about random things because …..at this time …everything is just mixed up in my mind…feeling like … “pta ni” ( i mean i don’t know)

Why this happens every time?? when we need anyone’s company to enjoy or to celebrate any good moment of our life ,everyone join us…but when we need any real shoulder to cry for a moment no one comes that time…
I don’t know what i am writing … but i will surely publish this today…
everyone in this word is known to be happy ,sad or something else type person .then why i am not in any such category …i am like “i don’t know” type …

Today its raining here …lol… maybe these rain drops are giving me company 🙂 … clouds are crying (as rain drops) ..they are mourning (as thunders )… lol…and me i am crying (in my words)

I am in love with pain …well from long time… and today i am refreshing it just …lol

Leave a comment